optiondanax.blogg.se

The little black book boudoir
The little black book boudoir








the little black book boudoir
  1. #The little black book boudoir full#
  2. #The little black book boudoir professional#

Now onto the Little Black Book session…girls – what better way to surprise your guy than with a tastefully sexy book of you! This boudoir type session includes the “little black book” which is a leather bound album of all the images from your session. Contact me at if you’d like more details. Our pages lay beautifully flat, so you don’t lose any of the image in an unsightly fold. Calling out the local scam artists whose company name is Little Black Book Boudoir. If you’d like to see what a Beloved session will be all about, then take a peak here. THE LITTLE BLACK BOOK 300 Our 5.25x5.25 Little Black Book features a discreet genuine leather cover and twenty of your favourite images on rigid pages. No, I am not taking a sabbatical, but I am now offering Beloved sessions for couples who want to celebrate their love. Beloved gives couples an opportunity to have that celebration.Īnd what better time to celebrate your love than Valentine’s Day. His belief is that if couples regularly celebrated their relationships, we’d see a lower divorce rate. Rental include use of all furniture, props, and studio wardrobe. If you love more than one of the products, you can add a second to your package at the following special prices: The Little Black Book 390. Fully furnished photography studio is available for rent by the hour, day or week. All of the products in this section are lovely add on’s to the boudoir photography packages above. Idahos premier Boudoir and Dudoir Studio.

#The little black book boudoir professional#

Beloved is celebrating love – be it of young lovers or baby boomers. Black Book Studio is a professional Portrait studio specializing in all types of portraiture. Jesh has created a session called Beloved. With his experience capturing love, what he’s decided to do makes complete and total sense. A huge surprise to many, since Jesh has had much financial success in the world of wedding photography (bringing in close to $20,000 per wedding…wow). Gorgeous leather or velvet bound 8 x 10 album with metal or glass cover image (choose your favorite image) and 30 images included. leather bound 8 x 10 album with 20 images included. All sessions will be 30 minutes long, with up to 2 outfit changes and comes with up to 30 images (sometimes more). You see, Jesh was/is a full-time wedding photographer, such as myself, who recently decided to take a sabbatical to embark on a new journey. Gorgeous leather bound 5 x 5 album with 12 images included. My annual boudoir marathon weekend for Valentines Day will be held on January 14-17th at a private home in the heart of Edmond, OK. So intrigued that I must’ve read the same article about his work at least three times. I promise that you will love each and every encounter with this awesome group.I was recently intrigued by the work of an amazing photographer named Jesh de Rox.

#The little black book boudoir full#

I am here.a married, mama of two and a full time nurse. I am still in awe and I have already had two boudoir shoots in less than two years!.

the little black book boudoir

The exact way I did.between the hair, make up, the shots and the location WOW! I really would love for EACH and EVERY woman to experience this. I remember leaving the first boudoir shoot feeling completely and utterly beautiful, empowered, relaxed and excited to see the little black book. How amazing is that!?.pretty darn amazing to me. Rebecca made me feel like a million dollars and that I could take on the world.

the little black book boudoir

After hearing about some of the amazing experiences that some friends of mine have. I honestly have never done anything like this before, but wanted to try it. I mean, getting partially naked in front of a complete stranger?!? What!?. I had no idea what I was in for nor did I know what to expect.

the little black book boudoir

I met Rebecca a few years ago and man, I have no regrets.










The little black book boudoir